Yhteystiedot

Max Technologies Oy

Vihikari 10, 90440 Kempele

Maxtech henkilöstö

Myynti

Tiia Lehto
Myyntisihteeri

tiia.lehto@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Antti-Pekka Louste
Myynti

antti-pekka.louste@maxtech.fi
010 229 6204

Marko Pöhö
Myynti

marko.poho@maxtech.fi
010 229 6208

Mika Impiö
Myynti

mika.impio@maxtech.fi
010 229 6206

Villehart Kuusamo
Myynti

villehart.kuusamo@maxtech.fi
010 406 8251

Mikko Ängeslevä
Toimitusjohtaja

mikko.angesleva@maxtech.fi
010 406 8242

Käyttöönotto

Timo Paakkolanvaara
Käyttöönotto

timo.paakkolanvaara@maxtech.fi
010 229 6205

Katri Kaikkonen
Käyttöönotto

katri.kaikkonen@maxtech.fi
010 406 8241

Käyttötuki

Sami Siekkinen
Käyttötuki

sami.siekkinen@maxtech.fi
010 229 6200

Tuotanto ja huolto

Marcus Vesa
Tuotanto ja huolto

marcus.vesa@maxtech.fi

Hallinto ja kehitys

Markus Ebeling
Yrittäjä

markus.ebeling@maxtech.fi
010 229 6203

Jenna Moisejeff
Kehityspäällikkö

jenna.moisejeff@maxtech.fi
010 229 6207

Ota yhteyttä

Toimipisteet

Helsinki, Tampere, Oulu.